Latest Products http://www.stainlesssteels.co.in Latest Products 17-01-04 en-us http://www.stainlesssteels.co.in Industrial Valves http://www.stainlesssteels.co.in/industrial-valves.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Industrial Valves. We provide the best quality of products. We have many variety of valves consisting of stainless steel valves, industrial gate valves, and globe valves, swing check valves, wafer check valves, swing check valves etc. Metal Bars & Rods http://www.stainlesssteels.co.in/metal-bars-rods.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer and supplier of high quality Metal Bars & Rods. Metal Wire Rod http://www.stainlesssteels.co.in/metal-wire-rod.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality Metal Wire Rods. These Metal Wire Rods are made available in different sizes and specifications to cater diverse needs of the customers. Metal Hollow Sections http://www.stainlesssteels.co.in/metal-hollow-sections.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as a trustworthy manufacturer and supplier of Metal Hollow Sections. These Metal Wire Rods are made available in circular, rectangular, and square shapes. Metal Pipes & Tubes http://www.stainlesssteels.co.in/metal-pipes-tubes.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Seamless as well as Welded Metal Pipes & Tubes. The Seamless Pipes & Tubes are offered in 1/2” to 24” and Welded Pipes & Tubes are offered in 1/2” to 60” sizes. Metal Plates & Sheets http://www.stainlesssteels.co.in/metal-plates-sheets.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply premium quality Metal Plates & Sheets. We have metal plates and sheets available in different thicknesses, ranging from 1 mm to 300 mm. Metal Coils http://www.stainlesssteels.co.in/metal-coils.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing of Metal Coils. We can provide Metal Coils in different sizes and specifications. Metal Fittings http://www.stainlesssteels.co.in/metal-fittings.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer of Metal Fittings in India. Our Metal Fittings are universally used in different industrial fields. We use advanced equipment in the entire manufacturing process, assuring optimum quality production. Metal Nut Bolt http://www.stainlesssteels.co.in/metal-nut-bolt.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Metal Nut Bolt in different sizes and specifications. The customers can avail Metal Nut Bolt from us in bulk quantities and at reasonable prices. Metal Olets http://www.stainlesssteels.co.in/metal-olets.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in the manufactureing of Metal Olets. We can provide Olets in different metals like Nickel & Copper Alloy, Stainless & Duplex Steel, and Carbon & Alloy Steel. Metal Perforates Sheet & Wire Mesh http://www.stainlesssteels.co.in/metal-perforates-sheet-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the major manufacturers and suppliers of Metal Perforates Sheet & Wire Mesh in the market. Avail from us a high quality range of Metal Perforates Sheet & Wire Mesh that is widely used for decoration purposes. Buttweld Fittings http://www.stainlesssteels.co.in/buttweld-fittings.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Developed in compliance with various industrial norms, our Buttweld Fittings are manufactured using supreme quality material and sophisticated machines. Our product range is acknowledged in Indian market for its durability, zero-defects, reliability, resistance to corrosion, and superior performance. Metal Flanges http://www.stainlesssteels.co.in/metal-flanges.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent manufacturer and supplier of Metal Flanges, based in India. Our Metal Flanges forged pipe fittings are universally used in different industrial fields. We use the latest equipment in the entire manufacturing process assuring optimum quality production.